Make a Donation to GPSrChive

  • We need your help!
  • GPSrChive is currently provided completely free of advertisements or fees, and we want to keep it that way.
  • GPSrChive development is driven purely by a love and passion for those who own and use these products.
  • You can read what others are saying about GPSrChive here.
  • View a list of equipment we need to continue GPSrChive development here.
  • Please consider making a one time donation or (even better) a recurring monthly donation to GPSrChive.
  • All donations are used solely to support GPSrChive web-hosting and development costs.

Click or Scan to make a donation


Without donations from our supporters, GPSrChive would not be possible. Thank You!

Adriaan Haine David Wein James Williamson Pieter Oosthuizen TakSport LLC
Amber Bell David Wetmore Janos Schmidt Richard Kunz Ted Myers
Andraes Ball Dieter Hochtanner Jason Schumacher Richard Schmidt Terry Hart
Andrew Fraser Donald Williamson Jean-Baptiste Cordonnier Richard Webb Teunis op ten Noort 
Andrew Welsh Edmund Reddish Jeffrey Turk Richard Wickli Thomas Kaelin
Anthony Wight Eduard Wulff Jendrik Gawrisch Rick Ramsey Thomas Sands
Anton Hackl Edward Fowler Jeronimo Fonoll Salvador Robert DeHaney Timothy Wang
António Jorge Feral Technology John Highet Robert Koller Tom Kelleher
Arek Wawryszewicz Geoff Jamieson Larry Berkbigler Robert McCue Tomas Labuda
Armin Kleinhans Gregory Crago LCD Auto Tech Robert Meyer Tony MacLeod
Artur Pombo Lopes Hank Luke Jr Lorenzo Mas Robert Morphew Tony Savage
Bill Sefton Hans Röthlisberger M A Koekkoek Rolf Agren Torgny Lindblad
Birgit Oehlers-Vogel Hazel Kitson Marcel Sleeman Rolf Eriksson Vincent Poor
Bob Brunton Henk Smit Marc-Philipp Retter Scott Dicks Vitalijs Vilums
Boyd Pearson Henning Behnke Mark Clipperton Scott Taggart Walter Cullop
Brent Blakely Herman Lekens Michael Bennett Simon Davies Werner Pippinger
Brent Spomer Hofverbergs Foto och Grafiska Michael Sullivan Soren Dissing Wilhelm Gantner
Christopher Bailey Ian Steer Michaela Eckenberger Stephen Brugger Will Bailey
Cristian Valentin Idsert Walta Mitchell Ryan Stephen Drake William Geibe
Dario Maia Iñaki Llodio Lechuga Murray Johnson Stephen Flynn William Taft
David Blevins Ingo Grumme Neil Mishalov Stephen Gross William Wright
David Clancy Invision Enterprises LTD Paravan GmbH Steve Cooke Zachary Olsen
David Gill Ivano Savogin Paul Terpstra Steven Boyd  
David Greenwood Ivor Cooper Peter Shaw Stonefly Custom Fly Rods  
David Norton Jacques Muller Peter Thayer Stuart Middleton-White  
David Swarthout James Rigler Peter Westberg Svein Braaten